List of Ph.D. students



Communication devices
Sr. No. Name Guide Email
1 Bhanu B Upadhyay Dipankar Saha bhanu.upadhyay@iitb.ac.in
2 Dhiman Nag Apurba Laha 154076028@iitb.ac.in
3 Pankaj Upadhyay Dipankar Saha pupadhyay@iitb.ac.in
4 Prachi Pohekar Dipankar Saha 184070007@iitb.ac.in
5 Pratim Saha Dipankar Saha 144076014@iitb.ac.in
6 Shashank Tiwari Jayanta Mukherjee 134076027@iitb.ac.in
7 Vikas Pendem Dipankar Saha 154076029@iitb.ac.in
8 Yogendra Yadav Dipankar Saha yogendra.yadav@iitb.ac.in
Computing devices
Sr. No. Name Guide Email
1 Bhanu B Upadhyay Dipankar Saha bhanu.upadhyay@iitb.ac.in
2 Dipankar Biswas Saurabh Lodha 134076026@iitb.ac.in
3 Himani Jawa Saurabh Lodha 164076004@iitb.ac.in
4 Kartikey Thakar Saurabh Lodha 154076022@iitb.ac.in
5 Prachi Pohekar Dipankar Saha 184070007@iitb.ac.in
6 RITAM SARKAR Apurba Laha 144076001@iitb.ac.in
7 Sayantan Ghosh Saurabh Lodha 144076023@iitb.ac.in
8 Shalini Shrivastava Udayan Ganguly shalini@ee.iitb.ac.in
9 sivaneswaran sankar Maryam Shojaei Baghini sivaneswaran@ee.iitb.ac.in
10 Tarni Aggarwal Dipankar Saha 164073004@iitb.ac.in
Energy-harvesting devices
Sr. No. Name Guide Email
1 Jaya Jha Swaroop Ganguly 153070048@iitb.ac.in
2 Jayshree Bhajipale Anil Kottantharayil 164076018@iitb.ac.in
3 Navneet Bhardwaj Dipankar Saha 154076033@iitb.ac.in
4 Swasti Bhatia Pradeep Nair swasti@ee.iitb.ac.in
5 Yogendra Yadav Dipankar Saha yogendra.yadav@iitb.ac.in
Sensing and actuatory devices
Sr. No. Name Guide Email
1 Ambika Shanker Shukla Ashwin Tulapurkar ambikashukla@iitb.ac.in
2 Kalyani Patrikar V Ramgopal Rao 144076021@iitb.ac.in
3 Maruti Zalte Maryam Shojaei Baghini 164073001@iitb.ac.in
4 Mukul Singh Maryam Shojaei Baghini mukulsingh@iitb.ac.in
5 Nama Premsai Anil Kottantharayil premsainama@ee.iitb.ac.in
6 Neha Chaki Roy Tapanendu Kundu nehacroy@iitb.ac.in
7 Rajul Patkar V Ramgopal Rao rajul.patkar@gmail.com
8 Ravindra Singh Pokharia Apurba Laha rsp.micro@iitb.ac.in
9 Shankar Kesarwani Swaroop Ganguly 154076012@iitb.ac.in
10 SUDIPTA MUKHERJEE Swaroop Ganguly 164076012@iitb.ac.in
11 Sumit Saha Maryam Shojaei Baghini susaha@ee.iitb.ac.in